Recommendations for Business Meeting November 2020

Recommendation of Deacon Nominees

Brooke Brock
Jason Brock
Chuck King
Carol Lavin

Recommendation for Associate Pastor Search Committee

Diane Adams
Russell Clifton
Suzette Edwards
Pam Green
Dada McGlynn

• Recommendation for Church Officers to serve a 3-year term (2021-2023)

Russell Clifton – Moderator Chuck King – Vice Moderator Bill Smith – Church Clerk Elizabeth Byrd – Vice Clerk

• Recommendation for member to the Endowment Board to serve a 5-year term (2021-2025)

Tim Brophy

 Recommendation for member to the Board of Trustees to serve a 5-year term (2021-2025)

Mike Nadeau